Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a consultative body made up of twelve to sixteen members who collaborate with the Pastor by serving as a unifying and coordinating structure for all aspects of parish life: worship, service, education, formation, evangelization, stewardship, and justice and community outreach. The Council strives to develop a unified vision among parishioners and also provides direction for the appropriate actions necessary to attain this vision. The primary concern of the Parish Pastoral Council is implementation of the parish’s Mission and Vision.

Paul Johnson - Chairperson
Lisa Anne Begley
Gloria Giordano
Henry Gosik
Deborah Horner
John Kumpf
Deacon Leo McBlain
Bonnie Lipinski McGrory
John Robinson
Pat Slater
Chris Fencl - Recorder